top of page
  • MPC 400 Community Media II

Quickfire Community Calendar--March 29-April 8

Olivet Women's Tennis Match at Albion - Wednesday, March 29, at 4 p.m. at Albion College. For more information, contact Geoff Henson (ghenson@olivetcollege.edu) or Brandon Raliston (braliston@olivetcollege.edu). No entry ticket price. Olivet Softball Against Manchester - Thursday, March 30, at 3 p.m. and 5 p.m., at the Culter Student Center. For more information, Geoff Henson (ghenson@olivetcollege.edu) or Micheala Hamilton (MHamilton@olivetcollege.edu). No listed entry price. His Boy Elroy - Friday, March 31, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m. Performance at Sandhill, 11401 17 Mile Rd., Marshall. Entry price unknown. Call SandHill Restaurant (269-789-0558) for more information. Olivet Men’s Volleyball Against Adrian - Friday, March 31 at 7 p.m. at the Cutler Event Center. Contact Geoff Henson (ghenson@olivetcollege.edu) or Kenny Brokaw (kbrokaw@olivetcollege.edu). No listed entry price. Michigan Magic Day - Friday, March 31. IBM Ring 89 of the International Brotherhood of Magicians, 107 E Michigan Ave. Marshall. Fees vary. Call 269-420-1592 for more information. April April Fool’s Day - Saturday, April 1. Women’s Golf at Wash U Spring Invitational - Saturday, April 1, at Crescent Farms Golf Club in Eureka, Missouri. Contact Geoff Henson (ghenson@olivetcollege.edu) or Bill Maas (Bmaas@olivetcollege.edu) for more information. No ticket listing. Olivet Track and Field George Glass Invitational - Saturday, March 1. Field events at 10:30 a.m., track events at 11 a.m. In Taylor, Indiana. For more information, contact (Ghenson@olivetcollege.edu) or Karen Lutzke (klutzke@olivetcollege.edu). No ticket listing. Olivet Tennis at Calvin University - Saturday, April 1 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. Contact Geoff Henson (ghenson@olivetcollege.edu) or Brandon Raliston (braliston@olivetcollege.edu). No ticket price listed.. Olivet Baseball Against Trine - Saturday, April 1 1 p.m. and 3:30 p.m., at Cutler Event Center. Contact Geoff Henson (ghenson@olivetcollege.edu) or Santiago Mendez (smendez@olivetcollege.edu). Ticket price undetermined. Art with Teaira - Wednesday, April 5, 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m., at Willard Library, 7 Van Buren St, Battle Creek. The event is free. His Boy Elroy - Friday, April 7, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m. Performance at Sandhill, 11401 17 Mile Rd., Marshall. Cost unknown. Call SandHill Restaurant (269-789-0558) for more information. The Fabulous Brothers Proper Dinner and a Show - Saturday, April 8, 6 p.m. - 9 p.m., at 3905 West Dickman Rd, Springfield. Free cover. Call 269-965-4511 for more information.


Courtesy Image

Comments


bottom of page